Sélectionnez une pour plus d'infos

Alban-Marie-jeanne

Alban Anne Marie

mjalban@neuf.fr
Alloix-Jean-Paul

Alloix Jean Paul

alloix.jean-pauletmartine@neuf.fr

Trésorier adjoint

Alloix-Pierre

Alloix Pierre

pierre.alloix1@aliceadsl.fr
Beaumont-Jean

Beaumont Jean

jean.beaumont482@orange.fr
Petillon-Herve

Belmonte Manuel

manubelmonte@orange.fr
Boyer-Christian

Boyer Christian

chboyer54@orange.fr
Chancel-Jean-Marie

Chancel Jean Marie

jeanmarie.chancel@wanadoo.fr

Trésorier

Chambron-Mathieu

Chambon Mathieu

mat.chambron@wanadoo.fr
Chico-Jose

Chico José

survolulm@gmail.com
Degas-Kristian

Degas Kristian

lopyklum@gmail.com
De-Smidt-Pierre

De Smidt Pierre

kayasrock@orange.fr
Drouard-Bruno

Drouard Bruno

brunodrouard@gmail.com
Duez-Patrick

Duez Patrick

pat.duez@laposte.net
Dumas-Gerard

Dumas Gérard

hcgd@wanadoo.fr

Secrétaire

Dunand-Daniel

Dunand Daniel

d.dunand0912@orange.fr
Dupre-La-tour-Thomas

Dupré La Tour Thomas

tduprelatour@gmail.com

Membre du CA

Durand-Charles

Durand Charles

Charlesdurand998@gmail.com

Vice-Président

Fournier-Dominique

Fournier Dominique

dantonardeche@gmail.com
Froger-Christianne

Froger Christianne

christianefroger@hotmail.fr
Gardet-Hugues

Gardet Hugues

Josette.gardet@sfr.fr

Membre du CA

Hayoung-Louis-Paul

Gaudry Guillaume

gaudryguillaume@yahoo.fr
Gehin-Philippe

Gehin Pilippe

pgehin@olotmeatsgroup.fr

Secrétaire adjoint

Gehin-Elodie

gehin Elodie

doodi26@hotmail
Guérin Gilbert

Guérin Gilbert

gilbertguerin@gmail.com
Hayoung-Louis-Paul

Hayoun Louis Paul

lp.hayoun@gmail.com
Jean-Daniel

Jean Daniel

jeandesuze@gmail.com
Leche-Frederick

Leche Frédérick

frederick.l@outlook
Liaudet Philippe

Liaudet Philippe

philippeliaudet@gmail.com
Marcel-Frederic

Marcel Frédéric

f.marcel@cnr.tm.fr
Margerie-Viviane

Margerie Viviane

v.margerie@fermebiomargerie.fr

Membre du CA

Mazzuca-Jean-Didier

Mazzuca Jean Didier

mazzucajeandidier@gmail.com
Hayoung-Louis-Paul

Meriaux Cosme

cosmosmeriaux@gmail.com
Michel-Nicolas

Michel Nicolas

nicolas.michel26@gmail.com
Mourier-Bastien

Mourier Bastien

bastien.mourier@wanadoo.fr
Muller-Michel

Muller Michel

michel.b.muller@wanadoo.fr
Nicolas-Vincent

Nicolas Vincent

vincenicolas26@hotmail.fr
Noyer-Romain

Noyer Romain

noyer.romain@gmail.com
Petillon-Herve

Pétillon Hervé

petillon.herve@gmail.com
Pham-Nhu-Vincent

Pham-Nhu Vincent

azaqasa@gmail.com
Rober-Benoit

Robert Benoît

benoit.robert07@orange.fr
Rolland-Guilhem

Rolland Guilhem

guilhem99.rolland@gmail.com
Serpeille-Jean-Claude

Serpeille Jean Claude

jeanclaude.serpeille@free.fr
Tulasne-Arnaud

Tuslane Arnaud

arnaud.tulasne@gmail.com
Vautier-Romain

Vautier romain

r07@free.fr

Président

Vialle-Michael

Vialle Michael

michaelvialle@free.fr